Kokott Consulting | Kokott Business Conflict Mediation
Reconciliation of conflicts in the work environment. I offer impartial support for the resolution of business conflicts in national and international contexts.
Business mediation, conflict resolution, mediation, change management, change communication, teambuilding, conflicts in teams, organizational change and conflicts, conflict solving, conflict coaching, conflict consulting, international business conflict, workplace conflict resolution, workplace mediation
18194
page,page-id-18194,page-template-default,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode-theme-ver-7.2,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.3.5,vc_responsive
slider1600x400eis
„Coming together is the beginning; keeping together is progress; working together is success." Henry Ford

BUSINESS MEDIATION – CONFLICTS IN THE WORK ENVIRONMENT

Conflicts in the work environment between colleagues, partners, managers, teams, departments or principles and customer can regularly arise. These conflicts are natural and may also be helpful.

However, if they remain unsolved, conflicts hamper cooperation, “poison” the work climate and work ethic, consequently lowering productivity and thereby harming the company as a whole. Effective and efficient cooperation is the foundation for contented employees and company success.

Mediation is a quick, effective, economical and sustainable solution to reconcile conflicts in your company.

FACTS AND FIGURES

Some data confirmed by studies:

  • Circa 15 % of the daily working hours in Germany are consumed by conflicts. Managers spend 30-50% of their daily working time directly or indirectly dealing with conflicts and their consequences (Hernstein Institut Study).
  • The cost for absent days solely because of mobbing add up to approximately 3 billion Euro per year (AOK-Absense-Report).
  • In companies of up to 100 employees, yearly conflict costs amount to 000 – 500.000 Euro. According to a study by KPMG this number is well exceeded in bigger companies (Studie KPMG).
  • The replacement costs for personnel (search for personnel, introductory training and vacancy) costs an average of 500 EUR (worker), 25.000 Euro (skilled worker) and 200.000 Euro (manager). It can be assumed that more than 50% of terminations by employees are the result of unresolved conflicts in the work environment. In the case of terminations from the employer side, up to 90% have their origin in unsettled disputes (Hernstein Institution Study).

Kokott Consulting | Wirtschaftsmediation
Konflikte klären in und zwischen Unternehmen. Ich biete Ihnen eine allparteiliche Unterstützung bei der Lösung von Konflikten überregional und international.
Wirtschaftsmediation, Konfliktlösung, Konfliktberatung, Team Building, Moderation, Konflikt Coaching, Konflikte in der Organisation, Konflikte im Team, Konflikte lösen, Konflikte in Organisationen, Organisationsberatung, Change Management, Change Kommunikation, Veränderungsmanagement, Veränderungskommunikation, Konflikt Begleitung, Konflikte klären, Konflikte in der Arbeitswelt, Arbeitskonflikte
17967
page,page-id-17967,page-template-default,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode-theme-ver-7.2,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.3.5,vc_responsive
slider1600x400eis
"Zusammenkommen ist ein Beginn, zusammenbleiben ist ein Fortschritt, zusammenarbeiten ist ein Erfolg" Henry Ford

WIRTSCHAFTSMEDIATION – KONFLIKTE IM ARBEITSUMFELD

In der beruflichen Zusammenarbeit in Unternehmen entstehen immer wieder Konflikte zwischen Partnern, Kollegen, Vorständen, zwischen Führungskräften und Mitarbeitern oder zwischen Abteilungen, Auftraggebern und Kunden. Diese Konflikte sind normal und können auch hilfreich sein.

Verbleiben sie jedoch ungelöst, behindern Konflikte die Zusammenarbeit ‚vergiften‘ das Arbeitsklima und die Arbeitsmoral, verringern die Produktivität und schaden damit auch nachhaltig dem Unternehmen. Die erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit im Arbeitskontext ist ein entscheidender Baustein in der Mitarbeiterzufriedenheit und des Unternehmenserfolgs.

Mediation ist ein schneller, effektiver, kostensparender und nachhaltiger Ansatz um Konflikte in Ihrem Unternehmen zu klären.

Daten und Fakten

Einige durch Studien belegte Zahlen

  • ca. 15 % der täglichen Arbeitszeit werden in Deutschland durch Konflikte gebunden. Führungskräfte wenden 30 bis 50 % ihrer wöchentlichen Arbeitszeit direkt oder indirekt für Konflikte oder Konfliktfolgen auf (Studie Hernstein Institut).
  • 2,3 Milliarden Euro pro Jahr betragen schätzungsweise allein die Kosten für Fehltage durch Mobbing (AOK-Fehlzeiten-Report).
  • In Betrieben bis zu 100 Mitarbeitern entstehen jährliche Konfliktkosten von 100.000 bis 500.000 Euro. In größeren Betrieben können es auch weit mehr sein (Studie KPMG).
  • Die Neubesetzung einer Stelle (Personalsuche, Einarbeitung, Vakanz) kostet durchschnittlich zwischen 7.500 EUR (Arbeiter), 25.000 EUR (qualifizierter Facharbeiter) und 200.000 EUR (Führungskraft). Dabei ist davon auszugehen, dass mehr als 50 % der Kündigungen durch Mitarbeiter auf ungelösten Konflikte beruhen. Bei einer Kündigung durch den Arbeitgeber sind es bis zu 90 % (Studie Hernstein Institut).